

FNE Association Members 2019

For your reference we have provided here the list of the FNE Association Members:

Chair of the Association - Edith Sepp

Executive Council: Michal Bregant and Dariusz Jablonski

Marketa Hodouskova - General Manager, Film New Europe Association

FNE Association Members:

- Bosnia & Herzegovina: Elma Tataragić, Zoran Galic: BiH Producers Association
- Bulgaria: Jana Karaivanova (Pending) Director: National Film Centre of Bulgaria
- Croatia: Chris Marchih Director: Croatian National Film Centre
- Cyprus: Elena Christodoulidou: Cyprus Ministry of Culture and Education
- Czech Republic: Michal Bregant Director: Czech National Film Archives
- Estonia: Edith Sepp Director: Estonian Film Institute
- Georgia: Gaga Chkheidze: General Director: Georgian National Film Centre
- Malta: Johann Grech, Malta Film Commission
- Montenegro: Sehad Čekić, Film Centre Montenegro
- Latvia: Dita Reituma Director: National Film Centre of Latvia
- Lithuania: Rolandas Kvietkauskas Director: Lithuanian Film Centre
- **Poland:** Radosław Śmigulski Director: Polish Film Institute; Jacek Bromski President: Polish Filmmakers Association; Expert Members Daruisz Jablonski President: Apple Films; Irena Strzalkowska Deputy Director: Tor Studios
- Romania: Anca Mitran Director: Romanian CNC
- North Macedonia: Gorjan Tozija Director: Macedonian Film Agency
- Serbia: Gordan Matić, Director: Serbian National Film Centre
- **Slovakia:** Marian Urban, Head of Slovak Producers Association
- Slovenia: Nataša Bučar Director: Slovenian Film Centre

Film New Europe supports the evolution of the Film New Europe Association network and shares INNOVATIVE solutions to common problems.